Vorstand
    Fotostudio Oskamp
Georg Hellmann Präsident
Georg Hellmann
Nordwalderstr. 49
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-98114 (Labor)
0176-55152557
 
georghellmann@onlinehome.de
   
   
Nachfolger gesucht Vizepräsident
Christian-Hubert Tönis
Weststr. 1a
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-5042980
0160-94876640
 
chr.toenis@online.de
   
   
Ralf Winter 1. Kassierer
Ralf Winter
Breslauerstr.20
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552/63402
0171/9325794
r-awinter@versanet.de
   
   
Stefan Frieler 2. Kassierer
Stefan Frieler
Neuboukower Str.4
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552/62729 
0171/1731191
stefan.frieler@t-online.de  
   
   
Reiner Bockholt 1. Schriftführer
Reiner Bockholt
Ostendorf 31a
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-978193
0160-95980018
 
reiner@bockholt.de
   
   
Christian Frieler 2. Schriftführer
Christian Frieler
Horstmannstr. 12
48432 Rheine
 
 
0151-16556546
 
chfrieler@googlemail.de
   
   
Oberst
Carsten Berning
Teweskamp 7
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-637127
0170-8196851
 
c.b.berning@t-online.de
   
 
Siegfried Frieler Zugführer
Siegfried Frieler
Auf dem Verlau 24
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-60341
0160-2392926
 
siegfried.frieler@gmail.com
   
   
Frank Baranski Beisitzer
Frank Baranski
Ringstr.10
48565 Steinfurt
 
0171-4961150
 
 
zerri03@gmx.de
   
   
Grimme Beisitzer / Wagenbau und Pflege
Andre Grimme
Wehrstr.48
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-978099
0157-83070220
 
grimmy@online.de
   
   
Tobias Lackhütter Beisitzer
Tobias Lackhütter
Märkische Heide 9
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-9958981
0170-3475366
 
lackhuetter@t-online.de
   
   
Beisitzer
Axel Knüver
Im Rabennest 6
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-62946
0170-8154444
 
knuever-steinfurt@t-online.de
   
   
Mathias Herdt Beisitzer

Matthias Heerdt

Hohe Str.15

48366 Laer

 
02554-1081
0171-4458083
matthiasheerd@web.de  
   
   
Beisitzer
Christoph Lenfers
Bonfatiusweg 2
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-5041653
0170-8092993
 
c.lenfers@freenet.de
   
   
Beisitzer
Volker Stockbrink
Walsring 7
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-518512
0151-46324304
 
volker_stockbrink@freenet.de
   
   
Beisitzer
Jürgen Thier
Otto-Hahn-Str. 40
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-98096
0162-9227347
 
ja.thier@vodafone.de
   
   
Beisitzer
Frank Zimmermann
Laerstr. 64a
48565 Steinfurt
 
 
0171-3886971