Vorstand
    Fotostudio Oskamp
Georg Hellmann Präsident
Georg Hellmann
Nordwalderstr. 49
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-98114 (Labor)
0176-55152557
 
georghellmann@onlinehome.de
   
   
  Vizepräsident

Matthias Heerdt

Borghorster Str. 59

48366 Laer

 
 
 
matthiasheerdt@web.de
   
   
Ralf Winter 1. Kassierer
Ralf Winter
Breslauerstr.20
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552/63402
0171/9325794
r-awinter@versanet.de
   
   
2. Kassierer
Christoph Lenfers
Bonfatiusweg 2
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-5041653
0170-8092993
 
c.lenfers@freenet.de  
   
   
Reiner Bockholt 1. Schriftführer
Reiner Bockholt
Ostendorf 31a
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-978193
0160-95980018
 
reiner@bockholt.de
   
   
2. Schriftführer
 
Vakant
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
   
Carsten Berning Oberst
Carsten Berning
Teweskamp 7
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-637127
0170-8196851
 
c.b.berning@t-online.de
   
 
Siegfried Frieler Zugführer
Siegfried Frieler
Auf dem Verlau 24
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-60341
0160-2392926
 
siegfried.frieler@gmail.com
   
   
Frank Baranski Beisitzer
Frank Baranski
Ringstr.10
48565 Steinfurt
 
0171-4961150
 
 
zerri03@gmx.de
   
   
Tobias Lackhütter Beisitzer
Tobias Lackhütter
Märkische Heide 9
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-9958981
0170-3475366
 
lackhuetter@t-online.de
   
   
Axel Knüver Beisitzer
Axel Knüver
Im Rabennest 6
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-62946
0170-8154444
 
knuever-steinfurt@t-online.de
   
   
Volker Stockbrink Beisitzer
Volker Stockbrink
Walsring 7
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-518512
0151-46324304
 
volker_stockbrink@freenet.de
   
   
Jürgen Thier Beisitzer
Jürgen Thier
Otto-Hahn-Str. 40
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-98096
0162-9227347
 
ja.thier@vodafone.de
   
   
Frank Zimmermann Beisitzer
Frank Zimmermann
Laerstr. 64a
48565 Steinfurt
 
 
0171-3886971
 
 
   
   
Christian Frieler Beisitzer
Christian Frieler
Horstmannstr. 12
48432 Rheine
 
 
0151-16556546
 
chfrieler@googlemail.de
   
   
Nachfolger gesucht Beisitzer
Christian-Hubert Tönis
Weststr. 1a
48565 Steinfurt
 
02552-5042980
0160-94876640
 
chr.toenis@online.de